Calendar

2018

 

MARCH, 2018

Thursday, March 1

University of Arizona Jazz Week - Tucson, AZ

with Arizona Jazz Collective

Angelo Versace, Brice Winston, Dom Moio, Tom Wakeling

 

Tuesday, March 6

Mesa Community College - Mesa, AZ

Workshop with Jazz Combo Students

 

Wednesday, March 7

Eddie V's - Scottsdale, AZ

with Judy Roberts, Renee Patrick and Greg Warner

6pm

 

Thursday, March 8

Sacred Grounds Jazz Coffeehouse Concert Series - Scottsdale, AZ

with Jason Carder, Angelo Versace, Dom Moio, Tom Wakeling

7:30pm

 

Friday, March 9

OPA Life Greek Cafe - Tempe, AZ

with Judy Roberts Quartet

7pm

 

Sunday, March 11

Jazz for the Soul Concert Series - Peoria, AZ

with Jason Carder, Angelo Versace, Dom Moio, Tom Wakeling

6pm

 

Thursday, March 15

Eddie V's - Scottsdale, AZ

with Judy Roberts Trio

6pm

 

Wednesday, March 21

Eddie V's - Scottsdale, AZ

with Judy Roberts, Renee Patrick, and Greg Warner

 

Thursday, March 22

Sacred Grounds Jazz Coffeehouse Concert Series - Scottsdale, AZ

with Fred Forney Quintet

7:30pm

 

Wednesday, March 28

Valley Bar - Phoenix, AZ

with Fred Forney Quintet

 

Thursday, March 29

Sacred Grounds Jazz Coffeehouse Concert Series - Scottsdale, AZ

with Tony Vacca, Judy Roberts, Sheila Earley, Tom Wakeling

7:30pm

 

APRIL, 2018

Sunday, April 8

The Hills Trattoria - Fountain Hills, AZ

with Judy Roberts and Greg Fishman

5-8pm

 

Saturday, April 14

Scottsdale Resort - Scottsdale, AZ

with Mark DeCozio Trio

 

Wednesday, April 25

Jack London Review - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

8pm

 

MAY, 2018

Wednesday, May 2

Nona - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

7PM

 

Wednesday, May 9

Teutonic Wine - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

Wednesday, May 30

Jack London Review - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

8pm

 

JUNE, 2018

Monday, June 4

House Concert - Vancouver, Canada

with Rebecca Kilgore and Bill Coon

 

Tuesday/Wednesday, June 5/6

Recording with Rebecca Kilgore and Bill Coon - Vancouver, Canada

 

Wednesday, June 13

Nona - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

7pm

 

Thursday, June 21

Tangent Cafe - Vancouver, Canada

Tom Wakeling - Brad Turner Quartet

with Brad Turner, John Gross, Andrew Millar, Tom Wakeling

 

Friday, June 22

Vancouver International Jazz Festival - Vancouver, Canada

Tom Wakeling - Brad Turner Quartet

with Brad Turner, John Gross, Andrew Millar, Tom Wakeling

Pat's Pub

8pm

 

Saturday, June 23

Vancouver International Jazz Festival - Vancouver, Canada

with John Gross

Granville Island Market Stage

Noon

 

Saturday, June 23

Vancouver International Jazz Festival - Vancouver, Canada

with Mike Allen Quartet

Frankie's Jazz Club

11pm

 

Sunday, June 24

Vancouver International Jazz Festival - Vancouver, Canada

with Mike Allen Quartet

Frankie's Jazz Club

11pm

 

Monday, June 25

Vancouver International Jazz Festival - Vancouver, Canada

with Mike Allen Quartet

Frankie's Jazz Club

11pm

 

Tuesday, June 26

The 1905 - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

Wednesday, June 27

Jack London Review - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

8pm

 

JULY, 2018

Tuesday, July 24

The 1905 - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

Wednesday, July 25

Jack London Review - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

AUGUST, 2018

Wednesday, August 1

Nona - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

7pm

 

Saturday, August 4 - Sunday, August 11

Oregon Festival of American Music at The Shedd - Eugene, OR

with Chuck Redd, Byron Stripling, Ted Rosenthal, and others.....

https://theshedd.org/divp/festival.aspx?series=4066

 

Tuesday, August 28

The 1905 - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

Wednesday, August 29

Jack London Review - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

SEPTEMBER, 2018

Wednesday, September 5

Nona - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

Friday, September 21

Magnolia House Concert - Larkspur, CA

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

 

Saturday, September 22

Bird and Beckett - San Francisco, CA

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

 

Sunday, September 23

Piedmont Pianos - Oakland, CA

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

 

Wednesday, September 26

Jack London Review - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

OCTOBER, 2018

Wednesday, October 3

Nona - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

7pm

 

October 5-6-7

Oregon Coast Jazz Party - Newport, OR

with Holly Hofmann, Mike Wofford and others tba

 

NOVEMBER, 2018

Wednesday, November 7

Nona - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

Wednesday, November 28

Jack London Review - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

DECEMBER, 2018

Sunday, December 2

Inn at Harbor Village - Illwaco, WA

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

 

Wednesday, December 5

Nona - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

Wednesday, December 26

Jack London Review - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

JANUARY, 2019

Wednesday, January 2

Nona - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

7pm

 

Saturday, January 12

Jazz at the Ballroom - Hillsborough, CA

with Rebecca Kilgore, Randy Porter, and Dan Faehnle

https://www.jazzattheballroom.com/

 

Sunday, January 13

Feinstein's at the Nikko Hotel - San Francisco, CA

with Rebecca Kilgore, Randy Porter, and Dan Faehnle

https://www.feinsteinsatthenikko.com/

 

 

 

Join my Email List
I won't spam you
Listen