Calendar

JUNE, 2019

Thursday, June 13

Quaintrelle - Portland, OR

with Brent Follis Trio

7pm

 

Saturday, June 15

Spirit of Grace Church - Beaverton, OR

Peace, Love, and Good Vibrations Concert Series

with Jonathan Swanson Trio

7pm

 

Thursday, June 20

Jazz Workshop - Vancouver, Canada

with Rebecca Kilgore and Bill Coon

 

Thursday, June 20

House Concert - Vancouver, Canada

with Rebecca Kilgore and Bill Coon

 

Friday, June 21

Vancouver International Jazz Festival - Vancouver, Canada

with Rebecca Kilgore, Bill Coon, and Mike Allen

Pat's Pub

7:30pm

 

Friday, June 21

Vancouver International Jazz Festival - Vancouver, Canada

Frankie's Jazz Club

with Mike Allen Quartet

11:30 pm

 

Saturday, June 22

Vancouver International Jazz Festival - Vancouver, Canada

Tom Wakeling- Brad Turner Quartet with John Gross and Andrew Millar

Pat's Pub

7:30pm

 

Saturday, June 22

Vancouver International Jazz Festival - Vancouver, Canada

Frankie's Jazz Club

with Mike Allen Quartet

11:30 pm

 

Sunday, June 23

Vancouver International Jazz Festival - Vancouver, Canada

Tangent Cafe

with Mike Allen, Bill Coon, and Andrew Millar

8pm

 

Sunday, June 23

Vancouver International Jazz Festival - Vancouver, Canada

Frankie's Jazz Club

with Mike Allen Quartet

11:30 pm

 

Wednesday, June 26

Jack London Review - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

8pm

 

JULY, 2019

Wednesday, July 3

Nonna - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

7pm

 

Friday, July 5

Blue Hour - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

 

Saturday, July 6

Benson Hotel - Portland, OR

Duo with Randy Porter

8:30pm - midnight

 

Thursday, July 11

Christo's - Salem, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

7pm

 

Saturday, July 13

Mt. Angel Abbey Food & Wine Festival - Mt. Angel, OR

with David Evans and Randy Porter

12:15pm - 3:15pm

 

Sunday, July 14

The 1905 - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

12pm - 2pm

 

July 22 - 28

Oregon Festival of American Music at the

Shedd Institute for the Arts - Eugene, OR

with Chuck Redd, Howard Alden, Byron Stripling, & others

http://theshedd.org/

 

Wednesday, July 31

Jack London Review - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

8pm

 

AUGUST, 2019

Thursday, August 1

Christo's - Salem, OR

Tom Wakeling / Steve Christofferson Reunion Show

with David Evans and Charlie Doggett

7pm

 

Sunday, August 4

The 1905 - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

12pm - 2pm

 

Wednesday, August 28

Jack London Review - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

8pm

 

SEPTEMBER, 2019

Sunday, September 1

The 1905 - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

12pm - 2pm

 

Saturday, September 7

Benson Hotel - Portland, OR

Duo with Randy Porter

8:30pm - midnight

 

Thursday, September 12

Christo's - Salem, OR

"In the Tradition of the Masters: Wes Montgomery & Wynton Kelly"

with Dan Faehnle, Randy Porter, and Jason Palmer

7pm

 

Saturday, September 14

Jazz Vox Concert - Seattle, WA

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

 

Saturday, September 21

House Concert - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

 

OCTOBER, 2019

Thursday, October 3

PDX Jazz Presents

Winningstad Theater - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore, Nancy King, and Veronica Swift

 

October 15-20

Roswell Jazz Festival - Roswell NM

with Houston Person, Rebecca Kilgore, Harry Allen, Ken Peplowski, Chuck Redd, Dan Barrett, Ted Rosenthal, and others.

https://www.roswelljazz.org/

 

Wednesday, October 30

Jack London Review - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

8pm

 

NOVEMBER, 2019

Saturday, November 2

The Nash - Phoenix, AZ

with Chuck Redd

 

Sunday, November 17

House Concert - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

 

Tuesday, November 19

North City Bistro - Seattle, WA

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

 

Wednesday, November 20

Sacramento Jazz Coop - Sacramento, CA

Jazz at Dante Concert Series

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

7pm

 

DECEMBER, 2019

Sunday, December 1

The 1905 - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

12pm - 2pm

 

Friday, December 6

Broadway House Concerts - Eugene, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

 

Saturday, December 7

Christmas at Christo's - Salem, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

 

JANUARY, 2020

Saturday, January 11

The Nash - Phoenix, AZ

West by Northwest

with Jason Carder, Angelo Versace, and Dom Moio

 

Thursday, January 16

Sacred Grounds Jazz Coffeehouse - Scottsdale, AZ

with Rebecca Kilgore

7:30pm

 

Saturday, January 18

The Nash - Phoenix, AZ

Two Songbirds Together

with Rebecca Kilgore, Judy Roberts, and Greg Fishman

 

Sunday, January 19

Church of the Beatitudes - Glendale, AZ

Dom Moio - Tom Wakelng Quartet

Join my Email List
I won't spam you