Calendar

JUNE, 2018

Monday, June 4

House Concert - Vancouver, Canada

with Rebecca Kilgore and Bill Coon

 

Tuesday/Wednesday, June 5/6

Recording with Rebecca Kilgore and Bill Coon - Vancouver, Canada

 

Wednesday, June 13

Nona - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

7pm

 

Thursday, June 21

Tangent Cafe - Vancouver, Canada

Tom Wakeling - Brad Turner Quartet

with Brad Turner, John Gross, Andrew Millar, Tom Wakeling

 

Friday, June 22

Vancouver International Jazz Festival - Vancouver, Canada

Tom Wakeling - Brad Turner Quartet

with Brad Turner, John Gross, Andrew Millar, Tom Wakeling

Pat's Pub

8pm

 

Saturday, June 23

Vancouver International Jazz Festival - Vancouver, Canada

with John Gross

Granville Island Market Stage

Noon

 

Saturday, June 23

Vancouver International Jazz Festival - Vancouver, Canada

with Mike Allen Quartet

Frankie's Jazz Club

11pm

 

Sunday, June 24

Vancouver International Jazz Festival - Vancouver, Canada

with Mike Allen Quartet

Frankie's Jazz Club

11pm

 

Monday, June 25

Vancouver International Jazz Festival - Vancouver, Canada

with Mike Allen Quartet

Frankie's Jazz Club

11pm

 

Tuesday, June 26

The 1905 - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

Wednesday, June 27

Jack London Review - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

8pm

 

Saturday, June 30

9900 Steakhouse - Portland, OR

Duo with Ryan Meagher

6pm

 

JULY, 2018

Saturday, July 7

The Jazz Station - Eugene, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

 

Thursday, July 12

The Shedd, Eugene, OR

with Chuck Redd and Ken Peplowski

 

Sunday, July 15

Augustana Lutheran Church - Portland, OR

Benefit Concert for the  Immigrant Family Legal Fund

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

6-8pm

 

Tuesday, July 24

The 1905 - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

AUGUST, 2018

Saturday, August 4 - Sunday, August 11

Oregon Festival of American Music at The Shedd - Eugene, OR

with Chuck Redd, Byron Stripling, Howard Alden, and others.....

https://theshedd.org/divp/festival.aspx?series=4066

 

Tuesday, August 28

The 1905 - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

Wednesday, August 29

Jack London Review - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

SEPTEMBER, 2018

Friday, September 21

Magnolia House Concert - Larkspur, CA

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

 

Saturday, September 22

Bird and Beckett - San Francisco, CA

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

 

Sunday, September 23

California Jazz Conservatory, Berkeley, CA

workshop with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

 

Sunday, September 23

Piedmont Pianos - Oakland, CA

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

 

Tuesday, September 25

The 1905 - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

Wednesday, September 26

Teutonic Wines - Portland, OR

Live Recording with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

7pm

 

Friday, September 28

Winter's Jazz Club - Chicago, IL

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

Saturday, September 29

Winter's Jazz Club - Chicago, IL

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

OCTOBER, 2018

October 5-6-7

Oregon Coast Jazz Party - Newport, OR

with Holly Hofmann, Mike Wofford, Helen Sung, Sinne Eeg, Tanya Darby, and others tba

 

Thursday, October 18

Christo's - Salem, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore, Dave Tull, and Randy Porter

 

Friday, October 19

Jazz at Joe's Concert Series - Bend, OR

with Bob Sheppard, Larry Koonse, and Todd Strait

 

Tuesday, October 23

The 1905 - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore, Dave Tull, and Randy Porter

 

NOVEMBER, 2018

Saturday, November 3

Broadway House Concerts Series - Eugene, Oregon

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

7:30pm

https://www.facebook.com/Broadway-House-Concerts-463873453682090/

 

Sunday, November 4

House Concert - Lake Oswego, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

 

Wednesday, November 28

Jack London Review - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

DECEMBER, 2018

Saturday, December 1

Newport Performing Arts Center - Newport, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

 

Sunday, December 2

Inn at Harbor Village - Illwaco, WA

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

 

Friday, December 7

Classic Pianos - Portland, OR

Rebecca Kilgore's Holiday Concert

with special guests

 

Saturday, December 22

Christo's - Salem, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

Wednesday, December 26

Jack London Review - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

JANUARY, 2019

Saturday, January 12

The Nash - Phoenix, AZ

with Jason Carder, Angelo Versace, & Dom Moio

 

Thursday, January 17

Sacred Grounds Jazz Coffeehouse, Scottsdale, AZ

Tom Wakeling Quartet

 

Saturday, January 19

The Nash, Phoenix, AZ

with Rebecca Kilgore, Judy Roberts and Greg Fishman

 

Wednesday, January 30

Jack London Review - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

FEBRUARY, 2019

Wednesday, February 27

Jack London Review - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

MARCH, 2019

Saturday, March 2

Jazz at the Ballroom - Hillsborough, CA

with Rebecca Kilgore, Randy Porter, and Dan Faehnle

https://www.jazzattheballroom.com/

 

Sunday, March 3

Feinstein's at the Nikko Hotel - San Francisco, CA

with Rebecca Kilgore, Randy Porter, and Dan Faehnle

https://www.feinsteinsatthenikko.com/

 

Sunday, March 10

Jazz For the Soul Concert Series - Peoria, AZ

 

 

Join my Email List
I won't spam you