Calendar

SEPTEMBER, 2018

Thursday, September 20

Siskiyou Music Project Concert Series - Ashland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

http://www.siskiyoumusicproject.com/

 

Friday, September 21

Magnolia House Concert - Larkspur, CA

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

 

Saturday, September 22

Bird and Beckett - San Francisco, CA

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

 

Sunday, September 23

Piedmont Pianos - Oakland, CA

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

 

Tuesday, September 25

The 1905 - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

Wednesday, September 26

Teutonic Wines - Portland, OR

Live Recording with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

7pm

 

Friday, September 28

Winter's Jazz Club - Chicago, IL

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

Saturday, September 29

Winter's Jazz Club - Chicago, IL

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

OCTOBER, 2018

October 5-6-7

Oregon Coast Jazz Party - Newport, OR

with Holly Hofmann, Mike Wofford, Regina Carter, Helen Sung, Sinne Eeg, Tanya Darby, and others

 

Wednesday, October 17

Arrivederci - Milwaukie, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore, Dave Tull, and Randy Porter

 

Thursday, October 18

Christo's - Salem, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore, Dave Tull, and Randy Porter

 

Friday, October 19

Jazz at Joe's Concert Series - Bend, OR

with Bob Sheppard, Larry Koonse, and Todd Strait

 

Sunday, October 21

Classic Pianos - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore, Dave Tull, and Randy Porter

 

Tuesday, October 23

The 1905 - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore, Dave Tull, and Randy Porter

8pm

 

Friday, October 26

Perlot - Portland, OR

with Clay Giberson and Michael Raynor

7pm

 

NOVEMBER, 2018

Friday, November 2

503 - West Linn, OR

with Randy Porter and Dave Averre

5-8pm

 

Saturday, November 3

Broadway House Concerts Series - Eugene, Oregon

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

7:30pm

https://www.facebook.com/Broadway-House-Concerts-463873453682090/

 

Sunday, November 4

House Concert - Lake Oswego, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

 

Wednesday, November 7

Nonna - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

7pm

 

Friday, November 23

Vino Veritas - Portland, OR

with Bryn Roberts and Brent Follis

 

Tuesday, November 27

The 1905 - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

8pm

 

DECEMBER, 2018

Saturday, December 1

Nehalem Performing Arts Center - Nehalem, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore Quartet

7:30pm

 

Sunday, December 2

Inn at Harbor Village - Illwaco, WA

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

 

Wednesday, December 5

Nonna - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

7pm

 

Friday, December 7

Classic Pianos - Portland, OR

Rebecca Kilgore's Holiday Concert

with special guests

 

Saturday, December 15

Benson Hotel - Portland, OR

with Tony Pacini Trio

 

Saturday, December 22

Christo's - Salem, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

Sunday, December 23

TBA - Porland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

Wednesday, December 26

Jack London Review - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

8pm

 

Saturday, December 29

Teutonic Winery - Portland, OR

with Randy Porter and Alan Jones

 

JANUARY, 2019

Friday, January 4

Opa - Tempe, AZ

with Judy Roberts and Greg Fishman

7pm

 

Sunday, January 6

Tucson Estates Jazz Series - Tucson, AZ

with Jason Carder, Angelo Versace, & Dom Moio

2-4pm

 

Saturday, January 12

The Nash - Phoenix, AZ

with Jason Carder, Angelo Versace, & Dom Moio

 

Thursday, January 17

Sacred Grounds Jazz Coffeehouse, Scottsdale, AZ

with Rebecca Kilgore, Greg Fishman, and Nick Manson

7:30pm

 

Saturday, January 19

The Nash, Phoenix, AZ

with Rebecca Kilgore, Judy Roberts and Greg Fishman

 

Wednesday, January 30

Jack London Review - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

FEBRUARY, 2019

Wednesday, February 27

Jack London Review - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore

 

MARCH, 2019

Saturday, March 2

Jazz at the Ballroom - Hillsborough, CA

with Rebecca Kilgore, Randy Porter, and Dan Faehnle

https://www.jazzattheballroom.com/

 

Sunday, March 3

Feinstein's at the Nikko Hotel - San Francisco, CA

with Rebecca Kilgore, Randy Porter, and Dan Faehnle

https://www.feinsteinsatthenikko.com/

 

Thursday, March 7

Sacred Grounds Jazz Coffee House - Scottsdale, AZ

Judy Roberts, Tony Vacca, Sheila Early, Tom Wakeling

7:30pm

 

Sunday, March 10

Jazz For the Soul Concert Series - Peoria, AZ

with Jason Carder, Angelo Versace, & Dom Moio

6pm

 

APRIL, 2019

Thursday, April 25

The Shedd - Eugene, OR

with Chuck Redd

Join my Email List
I won't spam you