Calendar

After a year of COVID and cancelled dates, the phone is ringing again.   Looking forward to seeing you at one of these:

JULY, 2021

Thursday, July 15

Vino Veritas - Portland, OR 

7835 SE Stark St. 

Duo with Ryan Meagher 

7pm

 

July 20 - 25

Oregon Festival of American Music - Eugene, OR

The Shedd Institute

with Chuck Redd, Randy Porter, Will Anderson, Howard Alden, Randy Napolean, Peter Anderson, and more....

https://theshedd.org/divp/series.aspx?series=4068

 

Thursday, July 29

Christo's - Salem, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore, Bryn Roberts, and David Evans

7pm

 

Saturday, July 31

503 Restaurant - West Linn, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore, Bryn Roberts, and David Evans

6-9pm  

Reservations recommended: 503-607-0960  

www.restaurant503.com

 

 

AUGUST, 2021

Thursday, August 5

The 1905 - Portland, OR

with Alan Jones

8pm

 

Saturday, August 21

503 Restaurant - West Linn, OR

 21900 Willamette Drive  

with Steve Christofferson

6-9pm  

Reservations recommended: 503-607-0960  

www.restaurant503.com

 

 

SEPTEMBER, 2021

Tuesday, September 7

The 1905 - Portland, OR

First Tuesdays with the Tom & Steve Band

with Steve Christofferson, Tom Wakeling, David Evans, & Charlie Doggett

Sets at 8pm and 10pm

$10 cover charge

https://the1905.org/

 

Saturday, September 11

503 Restaurant - West Linn, OR 

21900 Willamette Drive   

with Rebecca Kilgore

6-9pm   

Reservations recommended: 503-607-0960   

www.restaurant503.com 

 

Thursday, September 30

Christo's - Salem, OR

with the Tom and Steve Band: 

Steve Christofferson, Tom Wakeling, David Evans, & Charlie Doggett

7pm

 

 

OCTOBER, 2021

Monday, October 4

Sacramento Jazz Co-op Concert Series - Sacramento, CA

with Rebecca Kilgore Trio

 

Tuesday, October 5

The 1905 - Portland, OR 

First Tuesdays with the Tom & Steve Band 

with Steve Christofferson, Tom Wakeling, David Evans, & Charlie Doggett 

Sets at 8pm and 10pm 

$10 cover charge 

https://the1905.org/

 

Friday and Saturday, October 8 and 9

Frankie's Jazz Club - Vancouver BC, Canada

with Mike Allen, Miles Black, and Alan Jones

7:30pm

 

Saturday, October 9

Hasting Mill Pub - Vancouver, BC Canada

403 E. Hastings St.

TBA

2pm

 

 

NOVEMBER, 2021

Tuesday, November 2

The 1905 - Portland, OR  

First Tuesdays with the Tom & Steve Band  

with Steve Christofferson, Tom Wakeling, David Evans, & Charlie Doggett  

Sets at 8pm and 10pm  

$10 cover charge  

https://the1905.org/

 

November 7 - 12

Northwest Tour with Dave Tull Trio

and

Dave Tull - Rebecca Kilgore Quartet

 

November 13 - 15

Jazz on the Wing Concert Series - Yukon, Canada

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

 

Sunday, November 21

House Concert - Portland, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter

 

 

DECEMBER, 2021

Friday, December 4

Broadway House Concert Series - Eugene, OR

with Rebecca Kilgore and Randy Porter 

 

Tuesday, December 7

The 1905 - Portland, OR   

First Tuesdays with the Tom & Steve Band   

with Steve Christofferson, Tom Wakeling, David Evans, & Charlie Doggett   

Sets at 8pm and 10pm   

$10 cover charge   

https://the1905.org/

 

Thursday, December 9

Christo's - Salem, OR

Rebecca Kilgore Holiday Show

with Rebecca Kilgore & Randy Porter

7pm

 

 

2022

JANUARY, 2022

Sunday, January 9

Beatitudes Concert Series - Phoenix, AZ

with "West by Northwest" - Jason Carder, Angelo Versace, Tom Wakeling, & Dom Moio

 

Monday, January 17

Tucson Jazz Festival - Tucson, AZ

with "West by Northwest" - Jason Carder, Angelo Versace, Tom Wakeling, & Dom Moio

https://tucsonjazzfestival.org/

 

Thursday, January 20

TBA - Scottsdale, AZ

with Angelo Versace and Howard Alden

 

Friday, January 21

TBA - Tucson, AZ

with Rebecca Kilgore, Angelo Versace, & Howard Alden

 

Saturday, January 22

The Nash - Phoenix, AZ

with Rebecca Kilgore,  Angelo Versace & Howard Alden

https://thenash.org

 

Sunday, January 23

Jazz for the Soul Concert Series - Scottsdale, AZ

with Angelo Versace, Howard Alden, and special guest

 

 

MARCH, 2022

Saturday, March 5

The Nash - Phoenix, AZ

with "West by Northwest" - Jason Carder, Angelo Versace, Tom Wakeling & Dom Moio https://thenash.org

 

Sunday, March 13

Jazz for the Soul Concert Series - Peoria, AZ

with "West by Northwest" - Jason Carder, Angelo Versace, Tom Wakeling & Dom Moio

 

Thursday, March 17

Westminster Concert Series - Phoenix, AZ

with Chuck Redd Quartet

 

Friday, March 18

Sagewood Concert Series - Scottsdale, AZ

with Chuck Redd, Angelo Versace, and Lewis Nash

 

Saturday, March 19

The Nash - Phoenix, AZ

with Chuck Redd, Angelo Versace, and Lewis Nash

https://thenash.org

 

Sunday, March 20

Beatitudes Concert Series - Phoenix, AZ

with Mike Kocour, Brice Winston and special guest

 

Sunday, March 27

Jazz for the Soul Concert Series - Scottsdale, AZ

with "West by Northwest" - Jason Carder, Angelo Versace, Tom Wakeling, & Dom Moio